Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Falkirk West
SNP Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Michael Stephen Matheson SNP 15,607 55.3 +13.5
Dennis Goldie Labour 9,862 35 -4.3
Allan Finnie Conservative 2,086 7.4 -2.7
Callum Chomczuk Liberal Democrat 644 2.3 -6.5
Turnout 28,199 47.9
Majority 5,745 20.4  

Swing 8.9% from Labour to SNP

Central Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.