Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Falkirk East
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Angus MacDonald SNP 14,302 50.8 +13.4
Cathy Peattie Labour 10,767 38.2 -5.2
Lynn Monro Conservative 2,372 8.4 -3.7
Ross Laird Liberal Democrat 727 2.6 -4.5
Turnout 28,168 47.4
Majority 3,535 12.5  

Swing 9.3% from Labour to SNP

Central Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.