Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Ettrick, Roxburgh & Berwickshire
CON Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
John Lamont Conservative 12,933 44.9 +5.8
Paul Wheelhouse SNP 7,599 26.4 +8.6
Euan Robson Liberal Democrat 4,990 17.3 -16.5
Rab Stewart Labour 2,986 10.4 +2.1
Jesse Rae No Description 308 1.1 0
Turnout 28,816 52.7
Majority 5,334 18.5  

Swing 1.4% from Conservative to SNP

South of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.