Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Dunfermline
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Bill Walker SNP 11,010 37.6 +13.5
Alex Rowley Labour 10,420 35.6 +2.7
Jim Tolson Liberal Democrat 5,776 19.7 -13.5
James Reekie Conservative 2,093 7.1 -1.2
Turnout 29,299 52.5
Majority 590 2  

Swing 5.4% from Labour to SNP

Mid Scotland and Fife regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.