Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Dumbarton
LAB Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Jackie Baillie Labour 12,562 44.1 +5.4
Iain Robertson SNP 10,923 38.3 +5
Graham Steven Smith Conservative 3,395 11.9 -3.8
Helen Watt Liberal Democrat 858 3 -8.3
George Rice Independent 770 2.7 +2.7
Turnout 28,508 52.9
Majority 1,639 5.7  

Swing 0.2% from SNP to Labour

West of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.