Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Cunninghame North
SNP Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Kenneth J. Gibson SNP 15,539 52.6 +21.9
Allan Wilson Labour 9,422 31.9 +1.3
Maurice Charles Golden Conservative 4,032 13.7 -4.4
Mallika Punkukollu Liberal Democrat 543 1.8 -4.2
Turnout 29,536 51.8
Majority 6,117 20.7  

Swing 10.3% from Labour to SNP

West of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.