Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Clydebank & Milngavie
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Gil Paterson SNP 12,278 43.3 +13.3
Des McNulty Labour 11,564 40.8 +0.2
Alice Struthers Conservative 2,758 9.7 -4.7
John Duncan Liberal Democrat 1,769 6.2 -7
Turnout 28,369 53.1
Majority 714 2.5  

Swing 6.6% from Labour to SNP

West of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.