Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Angus South
SNP Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Graeme Dey SNP 16,164 58.5 +11.4
Hughie Campbell Adamson Conservative 5,581 20.2 -7.3
William Campbell Labour 3,703 13.4 -1.8
David Fairweather Angus Independents Representatives 1,321 4.8 +4.8
Clive Sneddon Liberal Democrat 874 3.2 -7.1
Turnout 27,643 49.9
Majority 10,583 38.3  

Swing 9.3% from Conservative to SNP

North East Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.