Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Aberdeenshire West
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Dennis Robertson SNP 12,186 42.6 +14.2
Mike Rumbles Liberal Democrat 8,074 28.2 -12.7
Nanette Milne Conservative 6,027 21 -3.5
Jean Morrison Labour 2,349 8.2 +2.4
Turnout 28,636 53
Majority 4,112 14.4  

Swing 13.4% from Liberal Democrat to SNP

North East Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.