Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Aberdeen Central
SNP Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Kevin Stewart SNP 10,058 40 +9.7
Lewis Macdonald Labour 9,441 37.5 +8.6
Sandy Wallace Conservative 3,100 12.3 -1.4
Sheila Thomson Liberal Democrat 2,349 9.3 -17.6
Mike Phillips National Front 201 0.8 +0.8
Turnout 25,149 43.8
Majority 617 2.5  

Swing 0.5% from Labour to SNP

North East Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.