Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Torfaen
LAB Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Lynne Neagle Labour 10,318 46.2 +3.5
Elizabeth Haynes Independent 4,230 18.9 +18.9
Natasha Asghar Conservative 3,306 14.8 -4.7
Jeff Rees Plaid Cymru 2,716 12.2 +0.3
Susan Harwood British National Party 906 4.1 +4.1
Will Griffiths Liberal Democrat 852 3.8 -7.6
Turnout 22,328 36.2
Majority 6,088 27.3  

Swing % from Independent to Labour

South Wales East regional list candidates

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.