Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Pontypridd
LAB Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Mick Antoniw Labour 11,864 50.8 +9.1
Mike Powell Liberal Democrat 4,170 17.9 -9.7
Joel Stephen James Conservative 3,659 15.7 +2.8
Ioan Rhys Bellin Plaid Cymru 3,139 13.5 -4.3
Ken Owen Independent 501 2.1 +2.1
Turnout 23,333 38.9 -208
Majority 7,694 33  

Swing 9.4% from Liberal Democrat to Labour

South Wales Central regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.