Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Llanelli
LAB Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Keith Davies Labour 10,359 39.7 +3.7
Helen Mary Jones Plaid Cymru 10,279 39.4 -10.7
Andrew Morgan Conservative 2,880 11 +1.1
Sian Caiach Putting Llanelli First 2,004 7.7 +7.7
Cheryl Philpott Liberal Democrat 548 2.1 -1.7
Turnout 26,070 44.6 -1532
Majority 80 0.3  

Swing 7.2% from Plaid Cymru to Labour

Mid and West Wales regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.