Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Islwyn
LAB Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Gwyn Price Labour 12,116 57.9 +20.2
Steffan Lewis Plaid Cymru 4,527 21.7 +0.1
David Chipp Conservative 2,497 11.9 +4.3
Peter Whalley British National Party 1,115 5.3 +5.3
Tom Sullivan Liberal Democrat 653 3.1 -1.7
Turnout 20,908 38.3 -2656
Majority 7,589 36.3  

Swing 10.1% from Plaid Cymru to Labour

South Wales East regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.