Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Dwyfor Meirionnydd
PC Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Dafydd Elis-Thomas Plaid Cymru 9,656 46.6 -13.1
Simon Baynes Conservative 4,239 20.4 +0.8
Louise Hughes The Voice of Gwynedd 3,225 15.5 +15.5
Martyn Stuart Singleton Labour 2,623 12.6 +0.2
Stephen William Churchman Liberal Democrat 1,000 4.8 -3.5
Turnout 20,743 46.3
Majority 5,417 26.1  

Swing 7.0% from Plaid Cymru to Conservative

Mid and West Wales regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.