Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Clwyd West
CON Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Darren David Millar Conservative 10,890 43.3 +9.3
Crispin Jones Labour 6,642 26.4 -1.5
Eifion Lloyd Jones Plaid Cymru 5,775 23 -4.4
Brian Cossey Liberal Democrat 1,846 7.3 +0.8
Turnout 25,153 43.2
Majority 4,248 16.9  

Swing 5.4% from Labour to Conservative

North Wales regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.