Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Ceredigion
PC Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Elin Jones Plaid Cymru 12,020 41.3 -7.9
Elizabeth Evans Liberal Democrat 10,243 35.2 -0.9
Luke Evetts Conservative 2,755 9.5 +1.6
Richard Anthony Boudier Labour 2,544 8.7 +3.7
Chris Simpson Green 1,514 5.2 +5.2
Turnout 29,076 51.9 -1032
Majority 1,777 6.1  

Swing 3.5% from Plaid Cymru to Liberal Democrat

Mid and West Wales regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.