Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Aberconwy
CON Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Janet Finch-Saunders Conservative 6,888 34 +3.6
Iwan Huws Plaid Cymru 5,321 26.2 -12.3
Efion Wyn Williams Labour 5,206 25.7 +3.9
Mike Priestley Liberal Democrat 2,873 14.2 +4.9
Turnout 20,288 45.1
Majority 1,567 7.7  

Swing 8.0% from Plaid Cymru to Conservative

North Wales regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.