Vote 2011

Wales elections


Wales > Aberavon
LAB Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms


Name Party Votes % +/-%
David Felix Rees Labour 12,104 64.1 +14.8
Paul Nicholls-Jones Plaid Cymru 2,793 14.8 -2.5
TJ Morgan Conservative 2,704 14.3 +4.6
Helen Ceri Clarke Liberal Democrat 1,278 6.8 -0.3
Turnout 18,879 37 -1649
Majority 9,311 49.3  

Swing 8.7% from Plaid Cymru to Labour

South Wales West regional list candidates

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.