Mercury Music Prize 

6 Music Radio 1 BBC 2

The Invisible - The Invisible

The Invisible

Dave Okumu, Leo Taylor and the previously nominated (as part of Polar Bear) Tom Herbert have come together to release one of 2009's most impressive debuts. Regularly compared to TV On The Radio, the Londoners garnered praise for originality and inventiveness on March release The Invisible.

The Invisible artist page

Your Views

Do you think this album deserves to win the Mercury Prize 2009?


or register to comment.

      View these comments in RSS

      Nominated Album

      More From This Nominee

      Related links within the BBC

      Links elsewhere

      MySpace profile

      More On This Album

      Album reviews

      BBC navigation

      BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

      This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.