Wilkinson goes Back 2 Back with DJ Target

You do not have javascript enabled, please enable javascript to view this clip How?
Wilkinson Clip duration: 52:03 Audio

BBC Radio 1Xtra

DJ Target: Wilkinson Back 2 Back

05.04.13 Ram Records' Wilkinson is Back 2 Back in the mix with Target.

- Wilkinson - Take You Higher
- Metrik - Solar
- Dimension - Synth City
- Congo Natty Meets Benny Page - UK AllStars
- Adam F - Circles
- TC - New Style
- Flosstradamus - Roll Up (Baauer Remix)
- Loadstar - Black & White (Hamilton Remix)
- DJ Die & Jenna G - 1000 Soul Songs
- Ray Keith - Chopper
- Mefjus & Insideinfo - Mythos
- Subfocus - Stomp
- Krust - Warhead
- DJ Hazard - It’s A Secret
- Wilkinson - Need To Know
Added 1 Jan 1970
Featured Artists:

Elsewhere on the BBC

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.