Brahms arr Lazic: Piano Concerto No 3

You do not have javascript enabled, please enable javascript to view this clip How?
Johannes Brahms Clip duration: 40:26 Audio

BBC Radio 3

Afternoon on 3: 11/02/2013

11.02.13 The BBC Symphony Orchestra perform Brahms' 'piano' concerto no.3, arranged by Dejan Lazic.

BBC Symphony Orchestra
Dejan Lazic (piano)
Paul Kildea (conductor)
Added 1 Jan 1970
Featured Artists:

Elsewhere on the BBC

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.