Cover art for Duo for violin & cello (1925)
Duo for violin & cello (1925)
Erwin Schulhoff
Please Note: you do not have javascript enabled. Video content requires javascript to be enabled.

Signum Quartet - Schulhoff

The Signum Quartet plays the third movement from Erwin Schulhoff's Five Pieces for String Quartet - Alla Czeca.

Featured in BBC Music Clips
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss