Introducing ... Sound of Guns

Sound of Guns

Name: Sound of Guns
Based in: Liverpool.
Members: Andy Metcalfe (vocals), Lee Glynn (guitar), Nathan Crowley (guitar), John Coley (bass) and Si Finley (drums).
Introduced by: BBC Merseyside Introducing
Sounds like: Anthemic, swaggering rock on a momentous scale. A bit like The Enemy, but with the potential to be even bigger.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Radio 1's Big Weekend, May 2009.

Sound of Guns perform Architects

Watch more videos by Sound of Guns

  •  Sound of Guns perform Architects
  •  Sound of Guns perform Collisions
  •  Sound of Guns perform Magnesium Seas

Photo gallery

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.