Introducing ... Post War Years

Post War Years

Name: Post War Years
Based in: London via Leamington Spa.
Members: Simon Critten (vocals, guitar), Henry Riggs (vocals, key, guitar), Thomas O'Hare (vocals, bass), Fredrick McLaren (drums).
Introduced by: Radio 1's Huw Stephens.
Sounds like: Off-kilter math rock with interchangable vocals and intricate harmonies.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Live set at Maida Vale studios, April 29th 2010 for BBC Introducing week on 6 Music.

Post War Years perform Black Morning live at Maida Vale

More from Post War Years:


or register to comment.

Disclaimer: The BBC will put up as many of your comments as possible but we cannot guarantee that all will be published

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.