Introducing ... Kids Love Lies

Kids Love Lies

Name: Kids Love Lies
Based in: Kent, UK.
Members: Ellen Murphy (vocals), Leigh Harrison (guitar), Claudia Mansaray (bass guitar), Matty Saywell (guitar) and Raf Singer (drums).
Introduced by: BBC Kent Introducing
Sounds like: Fizzy pop-punk, buzzing with riot grrrl attitude.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Radio 1's Big Weekend, May 2009

Kids Love Lies perform Under The Bed

Watch more videos by Kids Love Lies

  •  Kids Love Lies perform Under The Bed
  •  Kids Love Lies perform Hex
  •  Kids Love Lies perform Count in My Head

Photo gallery

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.