Introducing ... Gold Teeth

Gold Teeth

Name: Gold Teeth
Based in: Wimbledon, South London.
Members: Jonny Tams (keys), Nick Rowson (guitar), Will Ritson (drums), Joe da Costa (vocals), George Longworth (bass).
Introduced by: BBC London's Gary Crowley
Sounds like: Eclectic, upbeat indie pop, drawing on electro, reggae, afro-beat and calypso.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Radio 1's Big Weekend 2009

Gold Teeth perform Confused Blue

Watch more videos by Gold Teeth

  •  Gold Teeth perform Confused Blue
  •  Gold Teeth perform Everybody
  •  Gold Teeth perform Tasty

Photo gallery

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.