Introducing ... General Fiasco

General Fiasco

Name: General Fiasco.
Based in: South Derry, NI.
Members: Owen (bass, vocals), Enda (guitar, vocals), Leaky (drums).
Introduced by: BBC Radio Ulster's Across The Line.
Sounds like: The rightful heirs to Ash's throne.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Electric Proms 2008, Reading and Leeds Festival 2008.

General Fiasco perform at Electric Proms 2008

Watch more videos by General Fiasco


Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.