Introducing ... Engine-EarZ Experiment

Engine-EarZ Experiment

Name: Engine-EarZ Experiment
Based in: A basement studio somewhere in Reading.
Members: Prashant Mistry (Synths/Sequencers/Keys), Paul Hemani (Guitars), Chiranjiv Kainth (Tabla/Percussion).
Introduced by: Nihal.
Sounds like: Massive Attack, The Prodigy, Asian Dub Foundation. A fusion of traditional Asian beats with booming dubstep and screaming guitars.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Maida Vale session, April 2009. Glastonbury, June 2009.

Engine-EarZ Experiment perform Introspector with Nathan "Flutebox" Lee

Watch more videos by Engine-EarZ Experiment

  •  Engine-EarZ Experiment perform Introspector
  •  Engine-EarZ Experiment perform Kaliyuga
  •  Engine-EarZ Experiment perform Lucky by Design
  •  Engine-EarZ Experiment perform Hydroactive vs Stay Seated

Photo gallery

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.