Introducing ... Attack! Attack!

Attack Attack!

Name: Attack! Attack!
Based in: Caerphilly, South Wales
Members: Neil Starr (Vocals/Guitar), Ryan Day (Guitar/Vocals), Will Davies (Bass), Mike Griffiths (Drums)
Introduced by: BBC Wales
Sounds like: Testosterone-fulled, hi-octane rock riffery.
Performances for BBC Introducing: Reading & Leeds 2008.

In the spotlight: Attack! Attack!

Advice by Attack! Attack!

Watch more videos by Attack! Attack!


or register to comment.

Disclaimer: The BBC will put up as many of your comments as possible but we cannot guarantee that all will be published

Upload your music now!

Upload Your Music

If you're making music, upload your tunes and show us what you've got to offer.

Advice for Music Makers

Expert advice

Get expert tips from artists, DJs and other music industry professionals in our advice section.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.