Music Menu

Past BBC Events

2014 Reading + Leeds
22 August 2014
6 Music at Latitude 2014 6 Music at Latitude
17 July 2014

Upcoming Events

Eagulls, Bo Ningen, Bloody Knees, Yr Friends and Speaking in Italics
O2 Academy 2 Leicester, Leicester, UK
Eagulls, Toy, Slaves, Honeyblood, Bo Ningen, Talons, Max Raptor, Luke Leighfield, Freeze the Atlantic, Bloody Knees, Katie Malco, Woahnows, hooton tennis club, Yr Friends and Brawlers (Leeds)
Unknown venue, Leicester, UK
Eagulls, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Dry the River, Stornoway, Lawson, Emmy the Great, Swim Deep, Spector, Dutch Uncles, MNEK, Hookworms, Slaves, Gaz Coombes, Childhood, LoneLady, Joanna Gruesome, George the Poet, Palace, Arcane Roots, Nothing But Thieves, Laura Doggett, astronomyy, Blossoms, HONNE, Tobias Jesso Jr., Telegram, Real Lies, JP Cooper, Menace Beach, Bully, Sunset Sons, Jamie Lawson, Nimmo, Bad//Dreems, Boxed In, Only Girl, Clay, Billie Black, Ady Suleiman, Kid Wave, Stormzy, Carl Barât & The Jackals, Bloody Knees, Gulf, Ekkah, Charlie Cunningham, Black Honey, Thurston Moore Band, Cloud Castle Lake, Adam French, Jagaara, Chloe Black, Flo Morrissey, Pretty Vicious, Carnabells, Cairobi, Black Peaks, Alex Burey, Lake Komo, Cold ocean lies, VITAMIN (UK), Alma Este, Chaika, Colour Of Spring, Bruising and Monogram (UK)
Unknown venue, Leeds, UK
Eagulls, Caribou, Patti Smith, Django Django, tUnE-yArDs, Chet Faker, Mac DeMarco, Madlib, DIIV, Todd Terje, Hudson Mohawke, FKA Twigs, My Brightest Diamond, John Talabot, Savages, Owen Pallett, Kindness, Ride, Cashmere Cat, Sylvan Esso, Ducktails, Clark, Allah-Las, Run The Jewels, Spector, Floating Points, Baxter Dury, Nina Kraviz, Daniel Avery, Ten Walls, Philip Selway, Toumani Diabaté, Ben Klock, Rae Morris, Outfit, Fryars, SOPHIE, Hookworms, Marcel Dettmann, Gaz Coombes, Ratking, Tei Shi, Bok Bok, Andrew Weatherall, Ex Hex, Shura, Viet Cong, Pale, Jack Garratt, The Hackney Colliery Band, Leon Vynehall, Jane Weaver, astronomyy, HONNE, Ghost Culture, Future Brown, MssingNo, We Are Shining, Yung Gud, Elijah & Skilliam, Gulf, Hailu Mergia, Sidiki Diabate, Awesome Tapes From Africa, Danny L Harle, Bad Breeding, Jagaara, Clarence Clarity, Huw Stephens, DJ Barely Legal, Marc Riley, Shanti Celeste, Hælos, Tom Ravenscroft, Tony Buck, Phil Taggart (DJ set), Mike Majkowski, Volte-Face and Farnborough Concert Band
Victoria Park, London, UK

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss