Don Broco

Formed 2008.
Please Note: you do not have javascript enabled. Video content requires javascript to be enabled.

Don Broco - Priorities

Don Broco perform Priorities in session at Maida Vale.

Featured in BBC Music Clips


Don Broco are a four-piece alternative rock band. Formed in Bedford in 2008 the band consists of Rob Damiani (lead vocals and electronics), Simon Delaney (guitar), Tom Doyle (bass) and Matt Donnelly (drums and vocals). The band's debut album Priorities was released 13 August 2012.

Links & Information

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss