Aly & Fila
http://static.bbci.co.uk/music_clips/0.1.47/img/default_artist_images/pop1.jpg
https://musicbrainz.org/artist/045bc733-e2f0-4f3b-8807-6a6d84505ea8
Aly & Fila Aly & Fila Aly & Fila Aly & Fila

Biography

Aly & Fila are an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (a.k.a. Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (a.k.a. Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern ...

Read more on Wikipedia

Show biography

Biography

Aly & Fila are an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (a.k.a. Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (a.k.a. Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track "We Control The Sunlight", which featured Jwaydan Moyine was chosen as "Tune of the Year" on Armin Van Buuren's show A State of Trance.

Read more on Wikipedia



Tracks

Sort by

Aly & Fila & Giuseppe Ottaviani
Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
http://static.bbci.co.uk/music_clips/0.1.47/img/track_fallback.png
link
Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix) Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix) Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix) Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
Aly & Fila
We Control The Sunlight
http://static.bbci.co.uk/music_clips/0.1.47/img/track_fallback.png
link
We Control The Sunlight We Control The Sunlight We Control The Sunlight We Control The Sunlight
Aly & Fila
We Control The Sunlight feat Jwaydan
http://static.bbci.co.uk/music_clips/0.1.47/img/track_fallback.png
link
We Control The Sunlight feat Jwaydan We Control The Sunlight feat Jwaydan We Control The Sunlight feat Jwaydan We Control The Sunlight feat Jwaydan
Add music you love and enjoy it

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss