BBC Publicity contacts for London 2012

Category: Sport

BBC London 2012 Publicity team

Louisa Fyans, Head of Communications,

BBC London 2012

e. Louisa.Fyans@bbc.co.uk

m. 07885 663054

Scott Branch, Communications Manager,

BBC London 2012

e. Scott.Branch@bbc.co.uk

m. 07841 819884

Dominic Lobley, Publicist,

BBC London 2012

e. Dominic.Lobley@bbc.co.uk

m. 07714 957275

For images

Ross Walker, BBC Picture Publicity

e. Ross.Walker@bbc.co.uk or

pictures@bbc.co.uk

www.bbcpictures.co.uk

Picture credits

©Getty Images

After 5.30pm, please call:

BBC Press Office

t. 020 8576 1865

e. press.office@bbc.co.uk

8.00am-11pm, Monday-Friday

10.00am-11.00pm, Saturday-Sunday

Pan-BBC related programming contacts

AF – Andrew Francis 020 7765 0317 / Andrew.Francis@bbc.co.uk

AH – Alexandra Heybourne 020 8225 8398 / Alexandra.Heybourne@bbc.co.uk

AT – Alexandra Thrift 020 8225 7565 / Alexandra.Thrift@bbc.co.uk

CD – Conor Dwan 020 7765 0088 / Conor.Dwan@bbc.co.uk

CD1 – Camilla Dervan 0207 765 4714 / Camilla.Dervan@bbc.co.uk

DL – Dominic Lobley 07714 957275 / Dominic.Lobley@bbc.co.uk

DP – Dan Phelan Dan.Phelan@artscouncil.org.uk

FD – Front Desk 020 8576 9900 / Publicity.Frontdesk@bbc.co.uk

IV – Indy Vidyalankara 020 8225 7843 / Indy.Vidyalankara@bbc.co.uk

JB – Jenny Brown 020 8576 2272 / Jenny.Brown1@bbc.co.uk

JC – Jo Clayton Jo.Clayton@bbc.co.uk

MO – Michelle Osborn 020 8225 6124 / Michelle.Osborn@bbc.co.uk

NP – Nigel Partridge 029 2032 2639 / Nigel.Partridge@bbc.co.uk

RB – Rick Behari 020 7765 5460 / Rick.Behari@bbc.co.uk

SD – Sian Davis 020 7765 2629 / Sian.Davis@bbc.co.uk

SG – Selina Govan 020 7765 0378 / Selina.Govan@bbc.co.uk

SM5 – Susie Miller 020 7765 0376 / Susie.Miller@bbc.co.uk

SV – Suzanne Vickers 0141 422 6380 / Suzanne.Vickers@bbc.co.uk

VAA – Victoria Asare-Archer 020 8225 8399 / Victoria.Asare-Archer@bbc.co.uk