BBC Press Office opening hours - Christmas 2013 and New Year 2014

Date: 23.12.2013     Last updated: 18.03.2014 at 17.54
Category: Corporate
The BBC Press Office will be open for enquiries from the media during the following times over Christmas 2013 and New Year 2014.

Monday 23 December - 08:00–23:00

Tuesday 24 December - 08:00–13:00

Wednesday 25 December - CLOSED

Thursday 26 December - 10:00–17:00

Friday 27 December - 09:00–21:00

Saturday 28 December - 10:00–21:00

Sunday 29 December - 10:00-21:00

Monday 30 December - 08:00–21:00

Tuesday 31 December - 08:00–15:00

Wednesday 1 January - 10:00–17:00

Tuesday 2 January - 08:00–23:00

BBC Press Office