Useful contacts

Contact details for BBC press announcements

BBC Television Publicity

Head of Television Comms

JA - Jamie Austin - jamie.austin@bbc.co.uk

Front Desk

For press enquiries about BBC Television programmes without a named contact publicity.frontdesk@bbc.co.uk

Drama

CK - Clemmie Kirby - Clemmie.Kirby@bbc.co.uk - 07718 694875

HF - Helene Fox - helene.fox@bbc.co.uk - 07730 194016

HW - Harriet Wilson - harriet.wilson@bbc.co.uk

MO - Michelle Osborn - michelle.osborn@bbc.co.uk - 07802 210991

SJP - Sarah-Jane Peyton - 07912 583 191

RM2 - Roxie Maskall - Roxie.Maskall@bbc.co.uk - 07734 778 452

EastEnders

EP - Emily Payne - 020 8228 8263

FF - Fiona Fraser -  020 8228 8301

JA2 - Joanna Allen - 020 8228 8302

Factual

BW - Ben Whybrow - 07718 695 384

CT - Charlotte Turner - charlotte.turner@bbc.co.uk - 07718 695097

EDA - Emma D'Almeida - emma.dalmeida@bbc.co.uk - 07872 413 187

EK - Elliott Keene - elliott.keene@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 007

EF - Emma Fox - emma.fox@bbc.co.uk - 07533 303 013

KM - Katie Marsh - katie.marsh@bbc.co.uk - 07834 621282

LG - Lauren Gildersleve - lauren.gildersleve@bbc.co.uk - 07590 306559

PS - Philippa Spurr - philippa.spurr@bbc.co.uk - 07714 915 668

SH6 - Sheryl Holland - sheryl.holland@bbc.co.uk - 07341 070 802

SH8 - Sarah Hall - sarah.hall1@bbc.co.uk – 07718 695 383

TD - Tara Davies - tara.davies@bbc.co.uk - 020 8008 5188

YL - Yad Luthra - Yad.Luthra@bbc.co.uk - 07710 847 160

Comedy and Entertainment

CM2 - Chris McCluskey - chris.mccluskey@bbc.co.uk - 020 800 85189

DC - Debra Clavey - debra.clavey@bbc.co.uk - 020 8008 5189

EH - Ellen Hughes - ellen.hughes@bbc.co.uk - 07718 695 382

HM2 - Harriet Murdoch - Harriet.Murdoch@bbc.co.uk - 07885 232 049

HR - Harriet Rhodes - Harriet.Rhodes@bbc.co.uk

KP2 - Kiran Poonia - 07703 724 285 - Kiran.Poonia@bbc.co.uk

KT - Kate Toft - kate.toft@bbc.co.uk - 020 800 85189

MJ - Mary Jones - mary.jones@bbc.co.uk

SE - Sarah Ellis - sarah.ellis1@bbc.co.uk

Sport

VO - Vicky Owens - vicky.owens@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 227

GS - Gail Sullivan - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 088

ME - Michelle Eagleton - michelle.eagleton@bbc.co.uk - 07850 212100

SK - Sam Kershaw - sam.kershaw@bbc.co.uk, 07714 957274

Religion and Ethics

GS - Gail Sullivan - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 088

SM - Susan MacKean - susan.mackean@bbc.co.uk - 07718 695 736

News & Current Affairs

EB2 - Eleanor Bancroft - eleanor.bancroft@bbc.co.uk - 07703 724 625

EF2 - Elian Fletcher - elian.fletcher@bbc.co.uk - 07860 785 464

EJ - Emily Jones - 07714 956 797

JC - Jessica Culshaw - jessica.culshaw@bbc.co.uk - 07718 696 636

EM - Elizabeth Morton - Elizabeth.Morton@bbc.co.uk - 07736 123289

GS - Gail Sullivan - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 088 (BBC Breakfast)

SM - Susan MacKean - susan.mackean@bbc.co.uk - 07718 695 736 (BBC Breakfast)

Digital 

DT - David Turnbull - david.turnbull@bbc.co.uk - 07703 886 257

IW - Ian Walker - ian.walker@bbc.co.uk - 07703 886 273

MA - Mimmi Andersson - mimmi.andersson@bbc.co.uk - 07725 641 207

SB - Sam Buckett - Sam.Buckett@bbc.co.uk

SB3 - Sophie Brendel - sophie.brendel@bbc.co.uk

Children's

HH2 - Helen Holt - helen.holt@bbc.co.uk - 0161 335 8220

BC - Bryony Czujko - Bryony.Czujko@bbc.co.uk - 07889 308709

VO - Vicky Owens - vicky.owens@bbc.co.uk - 07714 957 227

JP2 - Jo-Anna Parkinson - joanna.parkinson@bbc.co.uk-  07809 597 811 / 0161 335 822

JC4 - Jo Clayton - jo.clayton@bbc.co.uk - 0161 335 8220 / 07809 597 825

Previews & Promos Unit

TV Previews: previews.unit@bbc.co.uk

Promo Clips: promo.clips@bbc.co.uk

Picture Requests

Email pictures@bbc.co.uk

Other useful numbers

BBC Press Office - (for corporate enquiries and evening & weekend press calls) 020 7765 5900

Broadcasting Dataservices - (for listings) 020 8280 2050

TV Licensing Press Office - 020 8752 6606