School Radio schedule: Spring term 2012

Week 1

Tuesday 10/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 11/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 12/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 13/01/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 2

Tuesday 17/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 18/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 19/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 20/01/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 3

Tuesday 24/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 25/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 26/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 27/01/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 4

Tuesday 31/01/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 01/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 02/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 03/02/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 5

Tuesday 07/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 08/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 09/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 10/02/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 6

Tuesday 21/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 22/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 23/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 24/02/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 7

Tuesday 28/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 29/02/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 01/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 02/03/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 8

Tuesday 06/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 07/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 08/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 09/03/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 9

Tuesday 13/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 14/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 15/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 16/03/12
No Programmes for this day

Week 10

Tuesday 20/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Wednesday 21/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Thursday 22/03/12
No Programmes for this day
Friday 23/03/12
No Programmes for this day