BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

13 November 2014

BBC Homepage

Local BBC Sites

Neighbouring Sites

Related BBC Sites

Contact Us


You are in: Jersey > Inside the States > Election > Basics > Constables

Candidates for Constable

Select a parish:

Click on your Parish on the image below to find out whether there is an election for Constable and if there is who is standing.

Jersey Map

St Helier, St Saviour, St Clement, Grouville, St Martin, Trinity, St John, St Mary, St Ouen, St Peter, St Brelade, St Lawrence St HelierSt LawrenceSt PeterSt BreladeSt SaviourSt ClementGrouvilleSt MartinTrinitySt OuenSt MarySt John


St Clement
Senator Len Norman
Deputy Gerard Baudains
Edgar Wallis

St Lawrence
Deputy Deidre Mezbourian
Tim Tindall

St Mary
Deputy Juliette Gallichan
Terry Renouf

St Peter
Deputy Collin Egre
John Refault

ELECTED UNOPPOSED (all re-elected):

St Brelade: Mike Jackson
St Martin: Silva Yates
St Ouen: Ken Vibert
St Saviour: Peter Hanning
Trinity: John Gallichan


St Helier: Simon Crowcroft
St John: Graeme Butcher
Grouville: Dan Murphy


last updated: 17/09/2008 at 11:51
created: 17/09/2008

Have Your Say

The BBC reserves the right to edit comments submitted.

You are in: Jersey > Inside the States > Election > Basics > Constables

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy