Irishon the BBC

« Back to main gallery

Oireachtas na Gaeilge 2010: Buaiteoirí na Lúibíní

Photo not in pool

Taken by: BBC Irish view on Flickr

Ógie Ó Céilleachair, Louise McCreesh (BBC), Aodán Ó Ceallaigh ag Oireachtas na Gaeilge 2010.

NIS - logo With support from the Irish Language Broadcasting Fund

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.