Keyboard Access Tips

Currently BBC iPlayer TV programmes are available to play in the UK only, but all BBC iPlayer Radio programmes are available to you. Why?

If you are in the UK and see this message please read this advice.

Go to the BBC iPlayer Radio homepage

Question Time - 04/07/2013

David Dimbleby chairs the political debate from Basildon in Essex. On the panel are Danny Alexander, Margaret Hodge, Dr Sarah Wollaston, Tony Robinson and Douglas Murray. (R)

David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Basildon.

On the panel are: Danny Alexander MP, Liberal Democrat chief secretary to the Treasury; Labour's Margaret Hodge MP, chair of the Public Accounts Committee; Dr Sarah Wollaston, Conservative MP for Totnes; actor and television presenter, Tony Robinson; and contributing editor of the Spectator, Douglas Murray. (R)


  1. Key talent David Dimbleby

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.