• Fri 25 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    K Koke
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Clean Bandit
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Kodaline
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Tom Odell
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Bastille

    Bastille in the Live Lounge

  • Sat 19 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    The Blackout
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    A$AP Rocky

    A$AP Rocky in the Live Lounge

  • Mon 14 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    The Villagers

    The Villagers in the Live Lounge

  • Thu 10 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Purple Ferdinand
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Jacob Banks
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Mic Righteous

    Mic Righteous in the Live Lounge

  • Mon 7 Jan 2013

    BBC Maida Vale Studios, London
    AlunaGeorge

    Aluna George in the Live Lounge for Trevor Nelson

  • Fri 4 Jan 2013

    BBC Broadcasting House
    Mikky Ekko