23 Aug 2013 – 25 Aug 2013 Reading & Leeds


Saturday 24 Aug 2013 Main Stage

Sunday 25 Aug 2013 Main Stage

Party Starters

The Blackout are rewarded for their five years of loyal service to the Reading and Leeds crowd with a slot on the Main Stage. The party-loving post-hardcore group from Merthyr Tydifl have been together since 2003 and released their fourth studio album, Start The Party in January 2013.

Regularly championed by BBC Radio 1’s rock aficionados Zane Lowe and Daniel P Carter, the six piece group have earned legions of fans with support slots on tour with Blink-182, My Chemical Romance and Linkin Park as well as their own full throttle live gigs.

Sure to put on a big show with a capital BIG.

Set List on Main Stage on 24 Aug 2013 at Reading

  • Start The Party
  • Uppercut
  • Higher
  • This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
  • The Storm
  • Ambition Is Critical
  • Jump Around
    Original by House of Painlink
  • Paris
    Original by JAY Zlink
  • Fight For The Right To Party
    Original by Beastie Boyslink
  • Radio
  • Save Our Selves (The Warning)
  • Children Of The Night
  • Riot
Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from