Reading + Leeds - 2013, Nine Inch Nails

View Your Line Up


23 Aug 2013
Main Stage , Leeds

25 Aug 2013
Main Stage , Reading

Get Closer

Trent Reznor is a one-man powerhouse of music, pushing forward the industrial and daring sound that is characteristic of NIN yet constantly searching for the new. With 2013's line up consisting of Eric Avery from Jane's Addiction, Adrian Belew of King Crimson, Alessandro Cortini, Josh Eustisand and Ilan Rubinit, this set is a re-birth for the project which has sold over 30 million albums.

Previous gigs have seen equipment being smashed, complex light shows and disturbing video projections, so we wait expectantly for the shocks Reznor will employ at this history-making set.

Known for making his faithful wait for his innovative, distorted masterpieces and with his first and last appearance at Reading and Leeds being way back in 2007, you cannot miss seeing the man Spin magazine called "the most vital artist in music".

Set List on Main Stage on 23 Aug 2013 at Leeds

  • Copy Of A
  • Disappointed
  • Came Back Haunted
  • Sanctified
  • Find My Way
  • Me, I'm Not
  • The Warning
  • Somewhat Damaged
  • The Beginning Of The End
  • Terrible Lie
  • March Of The Pigs
  • Survivalism
  • Burn
  • Gave Up
  • Wish

Reviews on Main Stage on 25 Aug 2013 at Reading

Similar Acts


Year Zero

Year Zero

...At once fresh, frightening and fulfilling.

Read Review

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss