26 Jun 2014 – 30 Jun 2014 Worthy Farm, Pilton
View Your Line Up


27 Jun 2014 BBC Introducing Stage

Supported by BBC Introducing in West Yorkshire

Carnabells, formed by Luke, Mitch, Jack, Nathan and Tom, are a self-proclaimed ‘guitar thrashing, piano bashing, feet stamping rock ‘n’ roll 5 piece’ from Yorkshire.

Since forming in the summer of 2012, Carnabells received a wealth of support from BBC Introducing in West Yorkshire and embarked on their first UK tour just one year later and will be touring again this year, with Glastonbury kicking off a big summer for this five-piece.

These Yorkshire lads aren’t trying to be different or new but revelling in shamelessly fun pop and demonstrating their obvious genuine passion for it. Tracks like Magazine Dream and Station Road kick off with an instantaneously catchy beat and rhythm section that demands to be danced to. Packed full with bounce, enthusiasm and raw energy, the Introducing stage will be jumping from its tent pegs when Carnabells take to the stage.

Set List on BBC Introducing Stage on 27 Jun 2014 at Worthy Farm, Pilton

  • Call the Sunshine (Glastonbury 2014)
  • Rock n Roll Beat (Glastonbury 2014)
  • What Did I Do (Glastonbury 2014)
  • Station Road (Glastonbury 2014)
  • Turn To Gold (Glastonbury 2014)
  • Magazine Dream (Glastonbury 2014)
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss