24 Aug 2012 – 26 Aug 2012 Reading & Leeds
View Your Line Up


Saturday 25 Aug 2012 Main Stage

Sunday 26 Aug 2012 Main Stage


Odd Future, Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, OFWGKTA - whatever they are called, the LA hip hop collective bring a storm of intrigue whenever they come together. Tyler, The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt and 50 + more members have made up the phenomenon since 2007, with breakaway groups such as MellowHype and The Internet plus multiple solo albums emerging from within.

First proper album The OF Tape Vol. 2 was released earlier this year as a sequel to 2008's The Odd Future Tape and eagerly devoured by a cult following. Channelling a Sex Pistols-style anarchic hysteria, the collective specialise in blunt raps and surreal beats.

With the recent success of Frank Ocean's Channel Orange, Domo Genesis's No Idols and a new release expected from Tyler, The Creator at the end of this year, the notorious forefront of modern rap have a lot to shout about. A record of sold out gigs, moshing and reckless behaviour further cement that Odd Future are not to be missed as they play their second Reading + Leeds appearance.

Set List on Main Stage on 25 Aug 2012 at Reading

  • Bitches
  • French!
  • Fish
  • 50
  • Rella
  • Sam (Is Dead)
  • Swiss Army
  • Wolf Gang
  • Rella (Reprise)
  • Everything That's Yours
  • Yonkers
  • Domo Genesis
  • La Bonita
  • Radicals

Reviews on Main Stage on 25 Aug 2012 at Reading

Other performances by Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All

Added, go to My Tracks to see full list.
More from