BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page was last updated in July 2006We've left it here for reference.More information

23 September 2014
Accessibility help
Text only
Seven Natural Wonders

BBC Homepage
Seven Wonders
East Midlands
N. E. & Cumbria
North West
South East
South West
West Midlands
BBC2 programmes page (image: BBC 2 logo)

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!


East Midlands - Seven Man Made Wonders

Chatsworth House

Watch Seven Man Made Wonders from Thursday 27 July 2006 at 19.00 on BBC Two.

See Also

BBC Derby

BBC Leicester

BBC Nottingham

BBC Lincolnshire

Heart of England Tourist Board

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external websites.

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy