BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

22 October 2014

BBC Homepage

Entertainment Cult

Contact Us

Real Time | Episode Six
The Doctor

The Doctor - Colin Baker

Cybercontroller - Nicholas Briggs

Administrator David Isherwood - Christopher Scott

Ryan Carey - Stewart Lee

Nicola Savage - Jane Goddard

Doctor Reece Goddard - Yee Jee Tso

Evelyn Smythe - Maggie Stables

Written and Directed by Gary Russell

Edited by William Johnston

Post-production and music by Alistair Lock.

Cybermen © the estate of Kit Pedler and Gerry Davis and used by kind permission.

Illustrations by Lee Sullivan

Producer for Big Finish - Jason Haigh-Ellery

Executive Producer for BBC Worldwide - Jacqueline Rayner

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy