BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

18 June 2014
Accessibility help
Text only
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Buffy the Vampire Slayer

BBC Homepage
Cult homepage

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!


Buffy | Buffy Stuff | Buffy DVD and VHS
The Slayer Collection - Faith DVD

The Slayer Collection - Faith DVD

One of four The Slayer Collection releases, each concentrating on a cool character from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, this DVD takes a look at sultry rogue Slayer Faith.

The disc contains the following episodes and extras:

Bad Girls - season three.
Consequences - season three.
Graduation Day part one - season three
Who Are You? - season four.
Featurette: Faith profile - View clip.
Buffy/Angel trailer

The Slayer Collection - Faith DVD is released through 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment on March 1st 2004.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer in the UK on BBC 2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer copyright Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All rights reserved.

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /cgi-bin/call_tip3/cult/buffycutouts/ was not found on this server.

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy