BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

18 June 2014
Accessibility help
Text only
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Buffy the Vampire Slayer

BBC Homepage
Cult homepage

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!


Buffy | Buffy Stuff | Buffy DVD and VHS
Buffy season six on DVD

Buffy season six DVD set

Buffy's back - and this time she's pitted against The Crimelords of Sunnydale, aka the nerds. Plus, there's the season highlight of Buffy musical Once More, With Feeling.

Along with all 22 episodes in widescreen format, the six disc set contains the following extras:

  • Featurette: Behind the scenes on Once More, With Feeling
  • Featurette: Buffy Goes to Work
  • Featurette: Season six overview - Life is the Big Bad
  • Featurette: A&E Tvography Watch clip.
  • Featurette: Academy of Arts and Sciences Panel Discussion
  • Commentary: Bargaining by Marti Noxon and David Fury
  • Commentary: Once More, With Feeling by Joss Whedon
  • Commentary: Smashed by Drew Z. Greenberg
  • Commentary: Hell's Bells by David Solomon and Rebecca Rand Kirshner
  • Commentary: Normal Again by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez
  • Commentary: Grave by James Contner and David Fury
  • Karaoke sing-along: I've got a Theory/Bunnies/We're Together
  • Karaoke sing-along: I'll Never Tell
  • Karaoke sing-along: Walk Through the Fire
  • Easter Egg: Newswrap - Once More, With Feeling Tower signing
  • Easter Egg: ROM content
  • Trailers

The Buffy Season six DVD Collection is released through 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment on May 12th 2003.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer in the UK on BBC 2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer copyright Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All rights reserved.

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /cgi-bin/call_tip3/cult/buffycutouts/ was not found on this server.

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy