BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

18 June 2014
Accessibility help
Text only
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Buffy the Vampire Slayer

BBC Homepage
Cult homepage

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!


Buffy | Buffy Stuff | Buffy DVD and VHS
Buffy season one on DVD

Buffy season one DVD set

Introducing the Hellmouth and Sunnydale, season one sprang the Vampire Slayer on an unsuspecting public who quickly took to Buffy Summers as she fought against the powers of darkness, with only a gang of school kids and a librarian to help her.

Along with all 12 episodes, the Buffy season one three disc set contains the following extras:

  • Commentaries: Welcome to the Hellmouth and The Harvest by Joss Whedon
  • Interview: Joss Whedon
  • Interview: David Boreanaz
  • Music Video: I Quit
  • Script: The Pilot Episode
  • Cast biographies
  • Stills gallery

The Buffy Season One DVD Collection was released through 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment on 27th November 2000.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer in the UK on BBC 2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer copyright Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All rights reserved.

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /cgi-bin/call_tip3/cult/buffycutouts/ was not found on this server.

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy